Changes to Opening Hours

 

Our normal opening hours are;

Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri 10.00am-2pm 6pm-7pm

Weds 10.30am-12pm

Saturday 10.30am- 12pm

Sunday 11am-12pm

We do offer appointments outside these hours.

Christmas Opening Times

Unless otherwise stated below we are open for appointments during these hours;

Sunday 23rd December 11am-1pm

24th - 28th Dec See Below

Saturday 29th December 11am-12pm

Sunday 30th December 11am-12pm

Monday 31st Dec - 1st Jan See Below

Tuesday 2nd Jan 11am-12.30pm / 6pm-7pm

Wednesday 2nd Jan 11am-12pm

Thursday 3rd Jan 11am-12pm / 6pm - 7pm

Friday 4th 11am-12pm / 6pm-7pm

Friday 5th Jan

Saturday 6th - Open as normal

 Below are the dates that have changes to our opening hours.

If it states that we are closed we have no admissions or departures on these dates and guests boarding will either have to depart before that date or after the date has passed.

Xmas Eve 24th December  - Closed

Xmas Day 25th December - Closed

Boxing Day 26th December - Closed 

Thursday 27th December - Closed

Friday 28th December - Closed

 New Years Eve 31st December - Closed

New Years Day 1st January - Closed

Monday 21st Jan - Open 6pm - 7pm

February 18th - 22nd Feb - Open 11am-12pm/ 6pm-7pm

Sunday 17th Feb - Closed

Friday 22nd Feb - Closed

Monday 24th Feb 11am-12pm/ 6pm-7pm

Below are the dates we are completely closed and offer no boarding

5th April - 24th April 2019 - Closed Completely No Services Offered

23rd May - 3rd June 2019 - Closed Completely No Services Offered

23rd July - 5th September 2019 - Closed Completely No Services Offered