Our normal opening hours are;

Mon - Fri 10.30am-2pm 6pm-7pm

Saturday & School Holidays 10.30am- 12pm

Sunday & Bank Holidays 11am-12pm

We use an appointment system rather than a drop in, we do offer appointments outside these hours and all visitors are by appointment only.

Below are the dates that have changes to our opening hours.

Monday 4th May 10.30am-12pm

Monday 9th Nov 10.30am-12pm

Tuesday 10th Nov 6-7pm

Below are the dates we are completely closed and offer no boarding

2020

2nd April - 18th April

May 22nd - May 31st

20th July - 4th September

23rd October- 1st November

School Holidays 2020- Hours 10.30am- 12pm

14th Feb - 23rd Feb

18th December - 4th Jan 2021 (Subject to Xmas Opening Hours)

Bank Holidays 2020 

Friday 10th April

Monday 13th April

Friday May 8th (moved from the 4th to celebrate VE Day)

Monday 25th May

Monday 31st August

Friday 25th December (Christmas Day)

Monday 28th December (Substitute Day for Boxing Day is on a Saturday)

Christmas 2020 Opening Times

Wednesday 23rd December 11am - 6pm

24th - 28th Dec Closed for arrivals and departures*

Tuesday 29th December 11am -6pm

Wednesday 30th December 11am - 6pm

Thursday 31st Dec - 1st Jan Closed for arrivals and departures*

 

Saturday 2nd Jan 11am - 1pm

Sunday 3rd Jan 11am-12pm

Monday 4th 11am-1pm

Tuesday 5th Jan - Open as normal

*Guests boarding during these dates must either arrive/ depart before or after this period that we are closed to the public.